Oklahoma District, LCMS 49th  Convention


April 20-21, 2018

Convention Registration - Deadline March 1, 2018

â–ºConvention Workbook

►Convention Registration 

â–ºExhibitor Registration and Information

►Lodging ~  Maps 
Hilton Garden Inn Edmond & Edmond Conference Center

Congregation Delegate & Nominations Forms & Deadlines
â–ºPresident and Vice President Nomination Forms
â–ºCongregation Delegates Form
â–ºRecommendation for Nomination Forms

Overture Template
(Click on Overture Template above; Word Document will show
 at the bottom of page, click on it and it will open)

â–ºExcuse Request - due by March 1, 2018
Ordained and Commissioned Ministers
who are unable to attend must be excused.

â–ºConvention Evaluation