Board of Directors

null

Oklahoma District Presidium
2018-2021

Rev. Barrie Henke, President
bhenke@htlcok.org

Eastern Region

Rev. Kory Boster Second Vice President
kboster@sbcglobal.net

Central Region
Rev. David Nehrenz, First Vice President
tlcnormanpastor@gmail.com

Western Region

Rev. Greg Brown, Third Vice President
revgreg88030@yahoo.com

Oklahoma District Board of Directors
2018-2021

Central Region:

Circuit #4 – Lawton:  Mr. Brandon Armstrong, Faith, Altus
                                      email: 

Circuit #8 – Oklahoma City: Rev. Mark Muenchow, Messiah, Oklahoma City
                                      email:  mmuenchow@messiahokc.org

Circuit #9 – Norman: Mr. Don Riley, Redeemer, Shawnee
                                       email: driley9823@mns.com

Eastern Region:

Circuit #6 – Miami: Rev. William J. Shupe, Redeemer, Bartlesville
                                         email: pastorshupe@rlcbvl.org

Circuit #5 – Ponca City: Mr. Doug Eisenhauer, St. John, Newkirk
                                          email:  doug.eisenhauer@yahoo.com

Circuit #7 – Tulsa (Lay): Mr. Robert Krahn, Immanuel, Broken Arrow
                                           email: rakrahn@yahoo.com

Western Region 

Circuit #2 – Enid (Ordained): Rev. Travis Orr, Immanuel, Breckinridge
                                            email:  Immanuel.Pastor@att.net

Circuit #3 – Kingfisher (Lay): Mr. Walter Backhaus, Our Savior, Guthrie
                                            email:  walterbackhaus@yahoo.com

Circuit #1 – Panhandle (Ordained): Rev. Randy Foote, Zion, Buffalo
                                            email: revrcfoote@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Pages